top of page

2018 End-of-Year Awards and Recognition Ceremony

The 2018 Awards & Recognition Ceremony was brought to you by:

Habitat for Humanity Charlotte


Center 360 Event Planning Committee      

Marketing & Communications

Coach Wydea    
Aamir Burnett

Symora Carson

Neville Snead

Dheommei Foxx


Coach Keisha
Miasia Haigba
Timothy Johnney

Taybren Baldwin
Malachi Pierre


Coach Danielle
Vivionna Morrison
Kanariya Witherspoon

Taybren Baldwin


Coach Keisha
Farrell Horton
Leo Brown
Curtis Wilson

Isaiah Cook


Coach Akeliah
Aaliyah McClelland
Javoris Snead

Victor Norris
Cristhian Seveda

Special Credit to:


Venue @1801 for Hosting

David Burgest, Joyful Sounds - Event DJ

Koffee Kup Cafeteria - Dinner Menu 

It's easy.

bottom of page